Gonna Be Gone

Hey, folks…no picture today or anything…just wanted to let you know that I’m about to head to the airport for a working trip to the jungles of Peru and won’t be accessible AT ALL until I get back to the Atlanta area around 3/10….

So, no posts until I get back!!!!!!  I will be taking my point-and-shoot with me instead of my Canon 7D, so the pictures may not be the greatest, but I’ll have some!!!!

I will miss you!

It's me!!!!
It’s me!!!!
One thought on “Gonna Be Gone

Leave a Reply

